m.n.bl.ck netlabel
Otolith – Monolith I (2010)

Otoliths collection of mineral laments. Songs of becoming and decay.

Otolith - Monolith I (2010)

Otolith – Monolith I (192 – 256 kBit/s VBR)

  1. Tonalit
  2. Gneis
  3. Basalt
  4. Norit
  5. Pikrit
  6. Granit
  7. Larvikit
  8. Syenit
  9. Pegmatit
  10. Aplit
  11. Diorit
  12. Rhyolith

release as zip
stream as m3u

One Response to Otolith – Monolith I (2010)

  1. tobo says:

    eraserhead comes to mind, everytime i turn this on. which is such a good thing! the druillet cover fits the bill perfectly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


About us
Welcome to m.n.bl.ck netlabel! m.n.bl.ck is an non-commercial internet-only music label that releases music online in the mp3 format. we distribute music of different styles, from electronic, postrock, dub all the way to some fine hardcore. all bands and projects have one thing in common. their home is rostock, north of germany. we intend to support new artists and to prevent music from getting lost in the maelstrom of time. if you're a musician or sonic artist with some kind of relationship to rostock and you're looking for a non-commercial way to release your output, please feel free to contact us. we're looking forward to get to know you. Please write an email to m.n.bl.ck!

All contents are published under a creative commons license Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Germany

[Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Germany]