m.n.bl.ck netlabel
telemecaniquè – diskotheka (2008)

telemecaniqué serves a tasty live set. it has already been tape-recorded in 2008. the complete audio file has been cut into single tracks.

telemecaniquè - diskotheka (2008)   telemecaniquè - diskotheka (2008)

telemecaniquè – diskotheka (320 kBit/s)

  1. introvertiert
  2. popwonderworld
  3. das kleine elektrogewitter
  4. outside the speakers
  5. rave under control
  6. vertical experience
  7. yellow bug
  8. crazy brainstorm
  9. spielwiese (2nd edit)
  10. the story (dream mix)
  11. where is my whistle?
  12. time to go

release as zip
stream as m3u

3 Responses to telemecaniquè – diskotheka (2008)

  1. siggi says:

    i’m a fanboy, sure thing.

  2. siggi says:

    YEAH, an album!
    and this cover … outstanding!

  3. Pingback: [mnblck025] telemecaniquè – diskotheka (2008) – Dance Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


About us
Welcome to m.n.bl.ck netlabel! m.n.bl.ck is an non-commercial internet-only music label that releases music online in the mp3 format. we distribute music of different styles, from electronic, postrock, dub all the way to some fine hardcore. all bands and projects have one thing in common. their home is rostock, north of germany. we intend to support new artists and to prevent music from getting lost in the maelstrom of time. if you're a musician or sonic artist with some kind of relationship to rostock and you're looking for a non-commercial way to release your output, please feel free to contact us. we're looking forward to get to know you. Please write an email to m.n.bl.ck!

All contents are published under a creative commons license Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Germany

[Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Germany]