m.n.bl.ck netlabel
Djulien Ferrantes – Brücken (2011)

4. album for mnblck by this berlin situated artist. 13 electronical perls of atmospheric density designed in the depths of an unknown minimal universe. Djulien Ferrantes in parts unusual approach knows to please me. In my opinion this is his best work until today.

Djulien Ferrantes - Brücken

Djulien Ferrantes – Brücken (320 kBit/s)

  1. Folgeerscheingung vom Samstag zu Sonntag am Montag
  2. Air Express
  3. Del Sol
  4. Seelenstripteas
  5. Schaumtraum
  6. Fahrenheit 13
  7. My underground
  8. schlafloses_Berlin
  9. Snowflake
  10. Tekktonische Platte
  11. Flashing
  12. Place
  13. Konsterlation Strumpfhose Socke

release as zip
stream as m3u

One Response to Djulien Ferrantes – Brücken (2011)

  1. SPIROS KOUFOS says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


About us
Welcome to m.n.bl.ck netlabel! m.n.bl.ck is an non-commercial internet-only music label that releases music online in the mp3 format. we distribute music of different styles, from electronic, postrock, dub all the way to some fine hardcore. all bands and projects have one thing in common. their home is rostock, north of germany. we intend to support new artists and to prevent music from getting lost in the maelstrom of time. if you're a musician or sonic artist with some kind of relationship to rostock and you're looking for a non-commercial way to release your output, please feel free to contact us. we're looking forward to get to know you. Please write an email to m.n.bl.ck!

All contents are published under a creative commons license Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Germany

[Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Germany]